October 2019 Next Month >
Week of October 6, 2019
Week of October 13, 2019
Week of October 20, 2019
Tuesday, October 22
Spokane Watercolor Society Invitational10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday Gallery Talks11:00 AM to 11:30 AM
Spokane Watercolor Society Invitational2:30 PM to 9:30 PM
Wednesday, October 23
Spokane Watercolor Society Invitational10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, October 24
Spokane Watercolor Society Invitational10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday, October 25
Spokane Watercolor Society Invitational10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
Spokane Watercolor Society Invitational10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Norman Rockwell: Step by Step5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Week of October 27, 2019
Sunday, October 27
Spokane Watercolor Society Invitational10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Art History Lecture Series - October2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Tuesday, October 29
Spokane Watercolor Society Invitational10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday Gallery Talks11:00 AM to 11:30 AM
Spokane Watercolor Society Invitational2:30 PM to 9:30 PM
Wednesday, October 30
Spokane Watercolor Society Invitational10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, October 31
Spokane Watercolor Society Invitational10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
A Campbell House Halloween98 seats5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
A Campbell House Halloween93 seats6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
A Campbell House Halloween100 seats7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Friday, November 1
Spokane Watercolor Society Invitational10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday, November 2
Spokane Watercolor Society Invitational10:00 AM to 5:00 PM