< Previous MonthMarch 2020 Next Month >
Week of March 1, 2020
Tuesday, March 3
Tuesday Gallery Talks11:00 AM to 11:30 AM
Wednesday, March 4
Story Time at the MAC10:30 AM to 11:00 AM
Friday, March 6
Friday Late Hours!5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Saturday, March 7
The Campbell Family Grand Tour11:00 AM to 11:59 AM
Crafting Glass: From Roman Pompeii to Today2:00 PM to 3:30 PM
Week of March 8, 2020
Tuesday, March 10
Tuesday Gallery Talks11:00 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, March 12
Thursday Matinee Movie Classics - March1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
Friday, March 13
Friday Late Hours!5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Saturday, March 14
The Campbell Family Grand Tour11:00 AM to 11:59 AM
Museum Bash-Honoring the Last Mt Vesuvius Eruption6:30 PM to 10:00 PM
Week of March 15, 2020
Sunday, March 15
Art History Lecture Series - March2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Tuesday, March 17
Tuesday Gallery Talks11:00 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, March 19
AIA Lecture Series - March6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
Friday, March 20
Friday Late Hours!5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Saturday, March 21
The Campbell Family Grand Tour11:00 AM to 11:59 AM
Week of March 22, 2020
Tuesday, March 24
Tuesday Gallery Talks11:00 AM to 11:30 AM
Friday, March 27
Friday Late Hours!5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Saturday, March 28
The Campbell Family Grand Tour11:00 AM to 11:59 AM
Week of March 29, 2020
Tuesday, March 31
Tuesday Gallery Talks11:00 AM to 11:30 AM
Wednesday, April 1
Story Time at the MAC10:30 AM to 11:00 AM
Art Collecting 1015:30 PM to 7:30 PM
Friday, April 3
Friday Late Hours!5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Saturday, April 4
The Campbell Family Grand Tour11:00 AM to 11:59 AM