August 2020 Next Month >
Week of August 2, 2020
Wednesday, August 5
Practical Centering: Pilates & Yoga Webinar #31 day12:00p to 12:20p Ages: 15 - 99
Week of August 9, 2020
Wednesday, August 12
Get Messy Camp! (Grades 2 & 3) August1 day10:00a to 10:59a Ages: 7 - 10
Get Messy Camp! (Grades 4 & 5) August1 day11:00a to 11:59a Ages: 8 - 11
Practical Centering: Pilates & Yoga Webinar #41 day12:00p to 12:20p Ages: 15 - 99
Thursday, August 13
A Good Impression Camp! (Grades 2 & 3) - August1 day10:00a to 10:59a Ages: 7 - 9
A Good Impression Camp! (Grades 4 & 5) - August1 day11:00a to 11:59a Ages: 8 - 11
Friday, August 14
Blow Your Top Camp! (Grades 2 and 3) August1 day10:00a to 10:59a Ages: 7 - 10
Blow Your Top Camp!(Grades 4 and 5) August1 day11:00a to 11:59a Ages: 8 - 11
Week of August 16, 2020
Monday, August 17
Nature-Made Camp! (Grades 2 & 3) August1 day9:00a to 9:59a Ages: 7 - 10
Nature-Made Camp! (Grades 4 & 5) August1 day10:00a to 10:59a Ages: 9 - 11
Wednesday, August 19
Practical Centering: Pilates & Yoga Webinar #51 day11:00a to 11:25a Ages: 10 - 99
Thursday, August 20
Painting Outdoors in the Impressionist Style1 day5:30p to 8:30p Ages: 16 - 99
Memoir With Wine: A Creative Writing Workshop1 day5:45p to 7:45p Ages: 21 - 99
Saturday, August 22
Beaded Pouch Making Basics1 day11:00a to 4:00p Ages: 18 - 99
Week of August 23, 2020
Monday, August 24
Black Cauldrons & Ruby Slippers! (Grades 2-3) Aug.1 day9:00a to 9:59a Ages: 7 - 10
Black Cauldrons & Ruby Slippers (Grades 4-5) Aug.1 day10:00a to 10:59a Ages: 8 - 11
Wednesday, August 26
Practical Centering: Pilates & Yoga Webinar #61 day11:00a to 11:30a Ages: 10 - 99
Saturday, August 29
Plein Air Painting on the Museum Campus1 day2:00p to 5:00p Ages: 16 - 99
Week of August 30, 2020
Wednesday, September 2
Practical Centering: Pilates & Yoga Webinar #71 day10:00a to 10:25a Ages: 10 - 99