< Previous MonthFebruary 2020 Next Month >
Week of February 2, 2020
Sunday, February 2
Creative Writing at the MAC1 day1:00p to 1:59p Ages: 13 - 99
Tuesday, February 4
Practical Centering: Yoga1 day1:30p to 2:30p Ages: 18 - 99
Saturday, February 8
History of Yum: Chocolate with Wine1 day3:00p to 5:00p Ages: 1 - 99
Week of February 9, 2020
Sunday, February 9
Creative Writing at the MAC1 day1:00p to 1:59p Ages: 13 - 99
Tuesday, February 11
Practical Centering: Yoga1 day1:30p to 2:30p Ages: 18 - 99
Week of February 16, 2020
Sunday, February 16
Creative Writing at the MAC1 day1:00p to 1:59p Ages: 13 - 99
Beginning to Intermediate Art Instruction1 day2:30p to 5:00p Ages: 14 - 99
Tuesday, February 18
Practical Centering: Yoga1 day1:30p to 2:30p Ages: 18 - 99
Thursday, February 20
Clay Hand Building with Wine1 day5:45p to 7:45p Ages: 21 - 99
Week of February 23, 2020
Sunday, February 23
Creative Writing at the MAC1 day1:00p to 1:59p Ages: 13 - 99
Creative Non-Fiction Writing Series1 day2:00p to 4:00p Ages: 16 - 99
Tuesday, February 25
Practical Centering: Yoga1 day1:30p to 2:30p Ages: 18 - 99